Preview of my solo debut Avión Photon!

Click on a song title to listen to a song and read its lyrics (only song 4,5 and 6 have vocals recorded at the moment)

  1. Sunrise
  2. Heaven’s High
  3. Weightless
  4. Humble Rumble
  5. Director’s Strut
  6. March of the Many Mees
  7. Happy Being
  8. Who’s Talking
  9. Turbid Reflection

If you want to help me complete the album, you can buy it. Use the buttons below to pay via PaySon and I will send you mp3-files to the email-adress you provided. And as soon as I record a new version of any song you will get it too, until the album is done.

Buy all songs 13,00 EUR

Buy all songs 130,00 SEK

If you want to buy the album but cannot use PaySon for some reason, please contact me, and we can try to work something out!